top of page

Easter at Grandma's House


Guess what? It's Easter!


Lily and Liam are off to Grandma's House for the ultimate family gathering.


They're ready to color Easter eggs, enjoy yummy Easter treats, and, of course, the highlight of the day - the Easter egg hunt!


Join Lily and Liam, and their cousins too, as they celebrate Easter at Grandma’s House!


Uncle Chris called from outside. “I think the Easter Bunny has visited us! There are eggs in the yard!”


All the kids grabbed their Easter baskets and went to search for eggs.


“Here's one under the bush!”


“I found one in the swing!”


“Daddy, can you help me reach that one in the tree?”


Easter Egg hunts are Lily and Liam's favorite part of Easter.


An easy Easter basket stuffer and fun spring picture book for kids!


With Search-and-Find Easter eggs on every page, this 8x8 storybook keeps kids engaged while reading together or on their own.


Perfect for:

  • Families at Easter

  • Grandmas, Great Grandmas, Nanas, Grandparents, and Grandkids

  • Parents looking for an interactive read-aloud experience

  • Easter shoppers and gift-givers looking for fun basket stuffers

  • Fans of Look and Find books



3 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page